Sunday, 31 May 2015

Height Difference

I knew the day would come that he would grow taller than me, since I had grown taller than some of our older sisters. Unfortunately he likes to rub it in.
Incidentally today is John's birthday. Happy Birthday ya butt!

Friday, 29 May 2015

Works Everytime! Well, at least 85% of the time...






















Handing her my old flip phone also works. Or playing opera music, but I'm an alto and can't hit those operatic high notes.

Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Sunday, 24 May 2015

Vote of Confidence























Actually, thanks to the Zumba classes, I'm in better shape then I have been for a while. I just hate running. This really is what happened though.

Thursday, 21 May 2015

New Tactics
























Actual conversation. Actually, he just laughs when I say this to him now.

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

On a different wavelength

























When we later pinned up all our drawings; I was very shocked to discover that I was the only girl to draw a troll as a monster (that I can remember). What surprised me even more was when they decided that my troll was the King of Trolls and they argued over who's was the Queen. Since I was not well liked in elementary school, this was a very odd experience to receive acclaim for my weirdness.

Monday, 18 May 2015

Friday, 15 May 2015

What's in a name...
























The dog's name was Olie. I guess she got in a lot of trouble when we were babysitting Oliver.

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

What Aunts are for...

The real reason I don't have children is because I fear my sisters inevitable retribution.
Nah, just kidding! If I did this now there would still be hell to pay. Although they did each have 3 cookies, but that was on their moms 'okay'.

Sunday, 10 May 2015

BRACE YOURSELF!!!

























Happy Belated Mother's Day to all you moms out there!
Today's comic features my Cousin Regan. I did, in fact, warn her when there was a sudden silence in the conversation after one of my other cousins mentioned her kids. The two of us were the only cousins at the table (I believe) that didn't have kids, and I knew what was coming from my own experiences with my sisters.

Thursday, 7 May 2015

Long Beautiful Hair...
























Don't worry, she likes to mess up my hair too. She just likes to try and fix it afterwards.

Sunday, 3 May 2015